What's on at King's

Date Event
Monday 19th September Junior school Compassion in Education Presentation to Parents 
Tuesday 20th September King's and the Friends of King's senior school parent welcome
Wednesday 21st September Welcome evening for Year 7 parents 
Tuesday 27th September King's comedy society: an evening of stand-up
Wednesday 28th September  Year 7 parents' PSHE seminar: loving classroom - David Geffen 
Thursday 29th September Open evening for sixth form entry 2017 
Monday 3rd October Chamber choir sings Choral evensong
Tuesday 4th October The Arthur Wellesley society and the History society: Christy Campbell - Peenemunde and the Parke: Ultra versus the Nazi revenge weapons
Wednesday 5th October Junior school parents' LE workshop
Thursday 6th October  Lower school open evening 
Tuesday 11th, Wednesday 12th and Thursday 13th October A Man For All Seasons (Senior school production)
Wednesday 12th October The Future of King's reception 
Thursday 13th October Obera charity concert by King's music staff
Wednesday 2nd November Friends of King's careers fair
Thursday 3rd November J.S. Bach piano concert
Friday 4th November Choral evensong (chamber choir)
Saturday 5th November Friends of King's fireworks 
Tuesday 8th November Senior school parents' workshop: the art of learning 
Monday 14th November Senior school orchestral concert
Wednesday 23rd, Thursday 24th, Friday 25th and Saturday 26th November West Side Story (senior school production)
Saturday 26th November Friends of King's Christmas fair 
Wednesday 30th November Christmas concert (chamber choir and chamber orchestra) 
Thursday 1st December The Arthur Wellesley society: dinner at the House of Lords hosted by Lord Grade of Yarmouth 
Sunday 4th December The Friends of King's and King's community Christmas tea (junior school) 
Wednesday 7th December King's community charol service (chamber choir) 
Sunday 11th December The Friends of King's and King's community Christmas tea (senior school)
Monday 12th December The Arthur Wellesley society: Christmas at Southside House 
Tuesday 13th December Junior Choir Singers at the Ritz

 

For more detailed calendars, select from the items below.

King's College School

Southside, Wimbledon Common,

London SW19 4TT

Senior school

Telephone: 020 8255 5300

Email: reception@kcs.org.uk

Absence line: 020 8255 5303

Junior school

Telephone: 020 8255 5335

Email: hmjssec@kcs.org.uk